LIMA TO PAPEETE - ETERNAL ENCHANTMENT 18 Days Voyage 16 JANUARY - 3 FEBRUARY 2018

Amidst the incredible beauty of the islands of the South Pacific, rare gems of the natural world await your discovery, and history tells fascinating tales of the people who have made these remote locales home.

  • Experience the art, dance and storytelling that preserves the culture and history of the Rapa Nui, inhabitants of Easter Island for nearly two centuries
  • Explore Fakarava’s pristine biosphere, designated a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve to protect rare species
  • Discover the stunning scenery of exotic bird species, wild hibiscus, bamboo groves and ginger flowers on a relaxing motorized canoe trip along Faaroa River to the interior of Raiatea
  • Learn about Polynesian culture on a thrilling off-road safari on the island of Moorea

ITINERARY

DAY PORT
Jan 16 Tue Lima/Machu Picchu (Callao), Peru
Jan 17 Wed Pisco/Nazca Lines, Peru
Jan 18 Thu Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jan 19 Fri Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jan 20 Sat Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jan 21 Sun Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jan 22 Mon Hanga Roa, Chile
Jan 23 Tue Hanga Roa, Chile
Jan 24 Wed Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jan 25 Thu Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jan 26 Fri Pitcairn Islands Onboard Experience
Jan 27 Sat Cruising the South Pacific
Jan 28 Sun Cruising the South Pacific
Jan 29 Mon Fakarava, French Polynesia
Jan 30 Tue Rangiroa, French Polynesia
Jan 31 Wed Bora Bora, French Polynesia
Feb 1 Thu Raiatea, French Polynesia
Feb 2 Fri Moorea, French Polynesia
Feb 2 Fri Papeete (Tahiti), French Polynesia
Feb 3 Sat Papeete (Tahiti), French Polynesia

PRICE

FARES FROM AU$5,120 PER GUEST

Special Offer

Featuring FREE Unlimited Internet, plus choose one of the below FREE:

  • 8 FREE Shore Excursions
  • House Beverage Package
  • $800 Shipboard Credit

Amenities are per stateroom

ENQUIRY FORM